MV Hildasay docked at Hatston in Orkney

Timetables

From 8th to 22nd October 2017

DayHelliarDeparture TimeArrival TimeHildasayDeparture TimeArrival Time
MondayLEAB18:0008:00KIAB18:0004:00
TuesdayABLE18:0008:00ABKI15:0000:00
Wednesday---KIAB02:0011:00
LEAB18:0008:00ABKILE17:0010:00
ThursdayABLE18:0008:00LEAB18:0008:00
FridayLEAB18:0008:00ABKILE17:0010:00
SaturdayABLE18:0008:00LEAB18:0008:00
SundayL/O Lerwick--ABKI15:0000:00

From 23rd October to 29th October 2017

DayHelliarDeparture TimeArrival TimeHildasayDeparture TimeArrival Time
MondayLEAB18:0008:00KIAB20:0006:00
TuesdayL/O Aberdeen--ABLE18:0008:00
WednesdayABKILE17:0010:00LEAB18:0008:00
ThursdayLEAB18:0008:00ABLE18:0008:00
FridayABKILE17:0010:00LEAB18:0008:00
SaturdayLEKIAB17:0010:00ABLE18:0008:00
SundayABKI15:0000:00L/O Lerwick--

From 30th October to 14th November 2017

DayHelliarDeparture TimeArrival TimeHildasayDeparture TimeArrival Time
Monday 30/10/17KIAB20:0006:00LEAB18:0008:00
Tuesday 31/10/17Drydock--ABLE18:0008:00
Wednesday 01/11/17Drydock--LEAB18:0008:00
Thursday 02/11/17Drydock--ABLE18:0008:00
Friday 03/11/17Drydock--LEAB18:0008:00
Saturday 04/11/17Drydock--ABLE18:0008:00
Sunday 05/11/17ABKI15:0000:00L/O Lerwick--
Monday 06/11/17KIAB20:0006:00LEAB18:0008:00
Tuesday 07/11/17ABKILE17:0010:00L/O AB
Wednesday 08/11/17LEAB18:0008:00ABLE18:0008:00
Thursday 09/11/17ABLE18:0008:00LEAB18:0008:00
Friday 10/11/17LEAB18:0008:00ABKILE17:0010:00
Saturday 11/11/17ABLE18:0008:00LEKIAB17:0010:00
Sunday 12/11/17L/O LEABKI15:0000:00
Monday 13/10/17LEAB18:0008:00KIAB20:0006:00
Tuesday 14/10/17L/O ABABKILE17:0010:00

Timetables for the passenger vessels can be found at http://www.northlinkferries.co.uk/timetables. Freight vehicles can also be carried on the passenger vessels

freight-hildasay-stern-doorfreight-hildasay-deck-large

Share this page
Print this Page