MV Helliar in Lerwick, Shetland

Timetables

From 21st November to 17th December 2017

DayHelliarDeparture TimeArrival TimeHildasayDeparture TimeArrival Time
MondayLEAB18:0008:00KIAB20:0006:00
TuesdayABKILE17:0010:00L/O Aberdeen--
WednesdayLEAB18:0008:00ABLE18:0008:00
ThursdayABLE18:0008:00LEAB18:0008:00
FridayLEAB18:0008:00ABKILE17:0010:00
SaturdayABLE18:0008:00LEKIAB17:0010:00
SundayL/O Lerwick--ABKI15:0000:00

From 18th December 2017 to 7th January 2018

DayHelliarDeparture TimeArrival TimeHildasayDeparture TimeArrival Time
Monday 18/12/17LEAB18:0008:00KIAB20:0006:00
Tuesday 19/12/17ABKILE17:0010:00L/O Aberdeen--
Wednesday 20/12/17LEAB18:0008:00ABLE18:0008:00
Thursday 21/12/17ABLE18:0008:00LEAB18:0008:00
Friday 22/12/17LEAB18:0008:00ABKILE17:0010:00
Saturday 23/12/17L/O Lerwick--L/O Aberdeen--
Sunday 24/12/17L/O Lerwick--L/O Aberdeen--
Monday 25/12/17L/O Lerwick--L/O Aberdeen--
Tuesday 26/12/17L/O Lerwick--L/O Aberdeen--
Wednesday 27/12/17LEAB18:0008:00ABLE18:0008:00
Thursday 28/12/17ABLE18:0008:00LEAB18:0008:00
Friday 29/12/17LEAB18:0008:00ABKILE17:0010:00
Saturday 30/12/17L/O Aberdeen--L/O Lerwick--
Sunday 31/12/17L/O Aberdeen--L/O Lerwick--
Monday 01/01/18L/O Aberdeen--L/O Lerwick--
Tuesday 02/01/18L/O Aberdeen--L/O Lerwick--
Wednesday 03/01/18ABLE18:0008:00LEAB18:0008:00
Thursday 04/01/18L/O Lerwick--ABLE18:0008:00
Friday 05/01/18L/O Lerwick--LEAB18:0008:00
Saturday 06/01/18L/O Lerwick--ABLE18:0008:00
Sunday 07/01/18L/O Lerwick--LEKI14:0000:00

From 8th January 2018 to 28th March 2018

DayHelliarDeparture TimeArrival TimeHildasayDeparture TimeArrival Time
MondayLEAB18:0008:00KIAB20:0006:00
TuesdayL/O AB--ABKILE17:0010:00
WednesdayABLE18:0008:00LEAB18:0008:00
ThursdayL/O LE--ABLE18:0008:00
FridayL/O LE--LEAB18:0008:00
SaturdayL/O LE--ABLE18:0008:00
SundayL/O LE--LEKI14:0000:00

Timetable is subject to change pending dry dock dates.

Timetables for the passenger vessels can be found at http://www.northlinkferries.co.uk/timetables. Freight vehicles can also be carried on the passenger vessels

freight-hildasay-stern-doorLoading freight in Hatston, Orkney

Share this page
Print this Page